Home » anti-White » Tech companies for open borders

Tech companies for open borders

Amazon and Microsoft, along with other tech companies, are joining in a lawsuit over President Trump’s immigration measures. Bill Gates et al have long been known as double-dyed leftists/globalists.

As for Amazon, I personally have been less inclined to do business with them; I find their business practices not the most advantageous to the average customer, so I now look to buy things elsewhere when I buy online. I also dislike their practice of profiling customers (yes, I know that they all do it, probably). An example: I had bought, some years ago, Andrew Fraser’s book The WASP Question. (I also promised to review it at his request, a promise I’m embarrassed to say I neglected to keep, but that’s another story). In any case, I rarely buy new books online or elsewhere, because there are few new books that are of any interest to me; if I need books on history or any other subject I choose to turn to old books which are sounder and more trustworthy.

So I have bought few new books from Amazon, but I kept getting recommendations for other books they ‘thought’ would interest me. One such book was a book with ‘White Supremacy’ in the title. I wondered how they came up with the idea that I was ‘White Supremacist’, if they were basing that on my history of purchases from them. All I could think of was that the Fraser book, on the ‘WASP Question’ somehow equated to ‘White Supremacy’ according to their twisted reckoning.

Yes, the Amazon people have long been known as politically correct and leftist. I remember when they were boycotted by some for stocking ‘how-to’ books for pedophiles: basically, how to lure children. So Amazon is boycott-worthy as far as I am concerned, and doubly so since their choosing to take a pro-open-borders position and to oppose President Trump.

The linked article also mentions other Seattle-based tech companies that are likewise anti-Trump, and for open borders/globalism. Another like-minded company is Reddit, whose co-founder Alexis Ohanian, says Trump’s measures on immigration are ‘anti-American.’

I’m well-past tired of people (such as people named ‘Ohanian’ or other non-American names) telling me what is ‘American’ and what is not. Shall I go to Armenia and tell them what Armenians should think or what constitutes the ‘Armenian way’? Why is it always someone from a profoundly alien immigrant background lecturing me and people like me about what our country stands for, or should stand for? Or telling me that our traditional, time-honored ways are ”un-American”? I believe there is a certain other ethnic group that refers to this attitude as ‘chutzpah’, a term which implies brazenness and unmitigated gall.

Many immigrants and their descendants (like the Armenian millennial Ohanian and many others of immigrant stock) have been filled so full of fawning propaganda about the noble immigrant and his immeasurable value to America that they have come to believe their own publicity. P.S.: that publicity was nothing more, at least at first, than a patronizing and condescending effort on the part of misguided Americans to make the mendicant newcomers feel ‘included and welcome.’ It was born out of pity for the immigrant. It was simply an early attempt, on the part of some, to impart “self-esteem” to the immigrants, and it backfired on us enormously. The immigrants’ descendants came to believe that their ancestors did America a huge favor by coming here; we original settlers were actually their inferiors. They, the immigrant descendants, are ‘vibrant and colorful’, and oh-so-genuine and exotic, while our ancestors (and we, of course) are dull, bland, ‘white-bread’, plain vanilla, boring, and in desperate need of their enriching presence.

Sad to say, many old-stock Americans have come to believe that pro-immigrant hype, and to be self-abasing and given to sentimentalizing the Ellis Island crowd. That will have to stop if we are ever to regain our rightful primacy and pride in the very real accomplishments of our ancestors.

Boycott all these companies: Microsoft (if possible), Amazon, Reddit, Starbuck’s, all of them.

2 thoughts on “Tech companies for open borders

  1. there are few new books that are of any interest to me; if I need books on history or any other subject I choose to turn to old books which are sounder and more trustworthy.

    I couldn’t agree more.

    Like

  2. Entering illegally a nation is illegal.

    It is not legal to enter illegally in France, Italy , Korea or Saudi Arabia.

    Illegal is illegal, it has nothing to do with what is American and what is not.

    why don’t those people ( the illegals ) apply as legal immigrants and follow the procedures? or as refugees and follow the procedures?

    is following the procedures also un-American?

    Are leftists saying that illegal acts are American? and that respecting the law is un-American?

    or are they saying that entering other people’s nation illegally and staying there illegally is American?

    that is like saying that vegetarians who refuse to let a vegetarian restaurant add red meat to their vegetarian meal are un-vegetarians.

    oh yes it is the exact same thing.

    Like

Leave a Reply

