Home » Uncategorized » Blog transition

Blog transition

Blog transition

I think I’ve managed the redirect thing from the old blog, so I am hoping that readers will be able to find their way to this new address. You may want to update your bookmark, if you have this blog bookmarked.

The new page is vanishingamericanII.com or vanishingamericanII.wordpress.com will do also.

It will take some getting used to, with the new interface. I hope everyone will bear with me as I get used to the WordPress way of doing things.

Leave a Reply

